Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 1st Half 2016

Monday 5th September to Saturday 22nd October – 7 weeks

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2016

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December – 8 weeks (7 wks for Thurs/Fri/Sat students)

Spring Term 1st Half 2017

Thursday 5th January to Saturday 11th February – 6 weeks (5 wks for Mon/Tues/Wed students)

Spring Term 2nd Half 2017

Monday 20th February to Saturday 1st April – 6 weeks

Summer Term 1st Half 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Saturday 27th May – 6 weeks (*4 wks for Monday students)

Summer Term 2nd Half 2017

Monday 5th June to Saturday 22nd July – 7 weeks

Please note: we are also closed

*Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

 

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 1st Half 2017

Monday 4th September to Saturday 21st October – 7 weeks

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2017

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December – 8 weeks Mon-Wed / 7 wks Thurs-Sat

Spring Term 1st Half 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Saturday 10th February – 6 weeks Wed-Sat / 5 wks for Mon/Tues

Spring Term 2nd Half 2018

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March – 6 weeks Mon-Thur / 5 weeks Fri/Sat

Summer Term 1st Half 2018

Monday 16th April to Saturday 26th May – 6 weeks

Summer Term 2nd Half 2018

Monday 4th June to Saturday 21st July – 7 weeks

Please note: we are also closed

*Bank Holiday Monday 7th May