Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 1st Half 2017

Monday 4th September to Saturday 21st October – 7 weeks

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2017

Sunday 29th October to Wednesday 20th December – 8 weeks Sun-Wed / 7 wks Thurs-Sat

Spring Term 1st Half 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Saturday 10th February – 6 weeks Wed-Sat / 5 wks for Mon/Tues

Spring Term 2nd Half 2018

Sunday 18th February to Thursday 29th March – 6 weeks Sun-Thur / 5 weeks Fri/Sat

Summer Term 1st Half 2018

Sunday 15th April to Saturday 26th May – 6 weeks

Summer Term 2nd Half 2018

Sunday 3rd June to Saturday 21st July – 7 weeks

Please note: we are also closed

*Bank Holiday Monday 7th May